Tomhet

I feel these 4 walls closing in
My face up against the glass
I'm looking out... hmm
Is this my life I'm wondering
It happened so fast
How do I turn this thing around
Is this the bed I chose to make
Its greener pastures I'm thinking about hmm
Wide open spaces far away

All I want is the wind in my hair
To face the fear but, not feel scared

[Chorus:]
Wild horses I wanna be like you
Throwing caution to the wind
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklessly love, like I'm longing to
Run with the wild horses, run with the wild horses!
Oh yeah yea

I see the girl I wanna be
Riding bare back, care free along the shore

If only that someone was me
Jumping head first headlong without a thought
To act and damn the consequence
How I wish it could be that easy
But fear surrounds me like a fence
I wanna break free

All I want is the wind in my hair
To face the fear but, not feel scare

[Chorus:]
Wild horses I wanna be like you
Throwing caution to the wind
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklessly love, like I'm longing to
I wanna run with the wild horses, run with the wild horses!
Oh yeah yea

I wanna run too.


Breaklessly abandoning my self before you

I wanna open up my heart tell him how I feel


[Chorus:]
Wild horses I wanna be like you
Throwing caution to the wind
I'll run free too
Wish I could recklessly love, like I'm longing to
I wanna run with the wild horses, run with the wild horses! [X2]

Yeah

I wanna run with the wild horses

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lI5_Afk_Xg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVWYMl2yg1E&NR=1

Jag saknar det nu så jag inte kan verka normalt..Fatta hur det känns att var tvungen att vara utan något man haft i sitt liv i 18 år!!! Jag kan aldrig förklara det för er som aldrig sysslat med hästar..Men det är en livstil..och jag mår skit av att inte ha det i mitt liv..
Jävla tomhet!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jannike

men nu känner du väl ingen tomhet längre?

2008-07-03 @ 23:01:07
Postat av: Linkan

Kom till min fest!...

2008-07-04 @ 22:26:13
URL: http://blogg.annalindgren.com
Postat av: vera

Du.....

lördagen den 12 juli e du å Robin välkomna till 2 km. Vi ska lira fotboll,, grillning/picknik å dricka sprit! Hoppas vi ses då!

2008-07-05 @ 16:09:24
URL: http://avkb.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0